International Studies & Programs

Home > About Us > Who We Are > AAP Consortium Members

AAP Consortium Members

The AAP Consortium is currently composed of twelve member institutions: Michigan State University and eleven African institutions.

Map of AAP Consortium Members

Egerton University - Kenya

Egerton Focal Point - Alexander Kahi akahi(at)

Lilongwe University of Agriculture and Natural Resources (LUANAR) - Malawi

LUANAR Focal Point - Agnes Mwangwela amwangwela(at)

Makerere University - Uganda

Makerere Focal Point - Edward Bbaale eddybbaale(at)

Universite des Lettres et des Sciences Humaines de Bamako - Mali

ULSHB Focal Point - Bourema Konate bourema07(at)

United States International University-Africa - Kenya 

USIU Focal Point - Amos Njuguna amnjuguna(at)

Universite Cheikh Anta Diop - Senegal

UCAD Focal Point - Mame Samba Mbaye msmbaye(at)

University of Botswana - Botswana

UB Focal Point - Edward Dintwa dintwae(at)

University of Dar es Salaam - Tanzania

UDSM Focal Point - Augustina Alexander augustina.alexander(at)

University of Nigeria, Nsukka - Nigeria

UNN Focal Point - Anthonia Achike anthonia.achike(at)

University of Pretoria - South Africa

UP Focal Point - Farai Kapfudzaruwa farai.kapfudzaruwa(at)

African Network of Agricultural Policy Institutes (ANAPRI) - Zambia

ANAPRI Focal Point - Nalishebo Meebelo nalishebo.meebelo(at)

Michigan State University - United States of America

MSU Focal Point - AAP MSU Office aap(at)

 Consortium Members Logos (ReNAPRI).png