Home > About Us > Who We Are > AAP Management Staff

AAP Management Staff

Management Team - MSU Office


portrait of jose jackson-malete

José Jackson-Malete


EmailView Bio

 56AFF311-A14B-40F5-B4FB-4E88EA3C0375_1_201_a.jpegDerek Tobias

 Program Manager



thumbnail_IMG_5046 (2).jpg

  Elaina Lawrence

  Program Assistant




MicrosoftTeams-image (19).png

  Nicole McKenzie

  Office Assistant




portrait of Jamie MonsonJamie Monson

 Senior Advisor

EmailView Bio

portrait of Amy Jamison

Amy Jamison


EmailView Bio

Justin Headshot 2.png  Justin Rabineau

  Program Manager



Ann Allegra

Proposal and Capacity Strengthening Administrator



MicrosoftTeams-image (17).png

  Raquel Acosta

  Communications Intern




portrait of Thom JayneThomas Jayne

 Senior Advisor

Email • View Bio

Management Team - Africa Office


Richard Mkandawire

Director, Africa Office

 Email • View Bio


portrait of Isaac Minde

Isaac Minde

Associate Director

EmailView Bio


  Qochiwe Bwanali

  Administrative Assistant



 Tony Milanzi

 Assistant Director

 Email View Bio

MicrosoftTeams-image (10).pngAbraham Mamela

Communications Coordinator


Advisory Board

The Advisory Board meets quarterly to guide and provide feedback on the AAP’s activities and plans.

Consortium Members

AAP is a consortium consisting of 11 universities, 10 across Africa and MSU.