International Studies & Programs

Home > About > Who We Are > AAP Consortium Members

AAP Consortium Members

The AAP Consortium is currently composed of nine member institutions: Michigan State University and eight African universities.

Egerton University - Kenya

Lilongwe University of Agriculture and Natural Resources (LUANAR) - Malawi

Makerere University - Uganda

University of Dar es Salaam - Tanzania

Unviersite Cheikh Anta Diop - Senegal

Universite des Lettres et des Sciences Humaines de Bamako - Mali

University of Botswana - Botswana

Unversity of Nigeria, Nsukka - Nigeria